Indian Wells Tennis Garden

March 23 - 30, 2024

Apr 6, 2023

Eight Players Recognized With 2023 FILA Easter Bowl Sportsmanship Awards

Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - The USTA Sportsmanship Award is presented on Day 4 of the the 2023 Easter Bowl at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden in Indian Wells, California. (Jonathan Moore/Desert Champions)

The FILA Easter Bowl released the winners of its annual Sportsmanship Awards, presented to one male and one female junior tennis player from each division that demonstrates excellence in sportsmanship throughout the week-long event.

Eight players were recognized at this year’s tournament for their exceptional attitude, leadership, and overall on-court demeanor at the 55th edition of the Easter Bowl Championships. Congratulations to the 2023 FILA Easter Bowl Sportsmanship Awards winners!

Boys 12U – Dylan Meineke
Girls 12U – Aarini Bhattacharya
Boys 14U – Izyan Ahmad
Girls 14U – Kori Montoya
Boys 16U – Andre Alcantara
Girls 16U – Anna Frey
Boys 18U – Krish Arora
Girls 18U – Esha Velaga